top of page
  • 작성자 사진Moojo Kim

Diary Log (16): "YouTube in a while!"

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Today I had some free time away from schoolwork (which is always great since I could do the studies that I really want to do), so I uploaded a video on deriving the Euler-Lagrange Equation. Although I had everything I knew in order to explain the concepts in my head, speaking them out loud and describing the processes at the same time was quite challenging. I felt the need to practice my explanation skills in order to become a better YouTuber. Regardless, it was great fun filming myself explaining physics concepts. Please come visit my channel to skim through my videos on physics, including this one on the Euler-Lagrangian Equation. URL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCzPv-WFJU8EBVmrdl4_5xA

조회수 4회

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page